Skip to main content

App-Support Directory

Google Sign OutSign in with your Staff Google Username (initlastname@fusdk12.net) for Staff and Teacher Links and Gmail - You may be already signed in under another Google Account (name@gmail.com or student@fusdk12.net) because many of us have our own personal Gmail and Google Drive Folders - You may receive Errors - Like "404" Not Found (broken robot) and "You need permission…" 

To sign out - Go to www.google.com and click the upper right corner user circle icon (opens pull down menu) of who is signed in then sign out the non-staff FUSD account.

Support Directory
App Contact Ext. Email Resources
Technology Service Desk Sheena Lal 12611 help@fusdk12.net Tech Help Desk - https://help.fusdk12.net
Aesop (now Frontline) Substitute Sandie Garcia (Classified) 12381 sgarcia@fusdk12.net Aesop/Frontline
Aesop (now Frontline) Substitute Terry Rodriguez (Certificated) 12647 trodriguez1@fusdk12.net Aesop/Frontline
Apple Volume Purchasing Program (Apps) Mary Lasica 12657 help@fusdk12.net Tech Help Desk
Barracuda Spam Filter IT Department 12611 help@fusdk12.net Spam Filter
Benchmark - Clever Login Instructions      
Big Ideas Math - Clever Login Instructions Sue Lemke 12705 slemke@fusdk12.net Mathematics Curriculum
Bright Arrow - Auto dialer Mary Lasica 12657 help@fusdk12.net Auto dialer
CalPads Seethalakshmi "Seetha" Anant 12628 sanant@fusdk12.net California Longitudinal Pupil Achievement Data System - http://www.cde.ca.gov/ds/sp/cl/
Clever Login Instructions Diana Ramirez 12708 dramirez@fusdk12.net Login Instructions
Collections Dawn Nogueiro 12713 dnogueiro@fusdk12.net Collections English Language Arts
Computer Tech Support Service Desk 12611 help@fusdk12.net Tech Help Desk - https://help.fusdk12.net
Content Filter Michael Murray 12656 help@fusdk12.net Tech Help Desk - https://help.fusdk12.net
Core 5 - Clever Login Instructions    
Document Tracking Services (DTS) Erin Dahl 12221 edahl@fusdk12.net http://www.doc-tracking.com/ | Reports page
Email - Help Service Desk 12611 help@fusdk12.net Tech Help Desk - https://help.fusdk12.net
ERO School Solution Alicia Morgan 12501 amorgan@fusdk12.net PD Registration
Google Apps (GAFE) Narayan Krishnan 12622 help@fusdk12.net Tech Help Desk
Illuminate SIS Radhika Agarwal 12611 help@fusdk12.net https://illuminate.zendesk.com
Illuminate Data and Assessment (DnA) Erin Dahl (Secondary) 12221 edahl@fusdk12.net https://illuminate.zendesk.com
Illuminate Data and Assessment (DnA) Juli Mackie (Elementary) 12216 jmackie@fusdk12.net https://illuminate.zendesk.com
Lexia - Clever Login Instructions      
MaintenanceDirect School Dude Login     https://www.schooldude.com/
Math Expressions / ThinkCentral Login Instructions     ThinkCentral support
OLE-Pearson Contact school site     OLE support
Power Up - Clever Login Instructions      
Renaissance Place/Accelerated Reader Contact school site     Support
Rosetta Stone Contact school site     Support
School Loop - Secondary Gradebook Thom Birbeck 12709 tbirbeck@fusdk12.net School Loop support | Overview
School Loop - Web Publishing (not Secondary Gradebook) Barth Paine 12285 bpaine@fusdk12.net School Loop support
Special Education Information System (SEIS) Amy Feng 12324 afeng@fusdk12.net  
Springboard - Clever Login Instructions      
ST Math (Jiji) Contact school site     Resource
Telephones Technology 12651 help@fusdk12.net Tech Help Desk
TurnItIn Contact school site     http://turnitin.com/