Skip to main content

Federal & State Programs Staff Contacts

Contacts
Name Email Ext. Title More
Federal & State Programs Department
Christie Rocha cmrocha@fremont.k12.ca.us 12631 Director  
Sarah Barrious sbarrious@fremont.k12.ca.us 12650 Program Manager Title I, Immersion Programs
Karyn Booth kbooth@fremont.k12.ca.us 12311 Staff Secretary III  
Rubi Garcia rgarcia@fremont.k12.ca.us 12603 Staff Secretary II Bilingual GLAD, Immersion Programs
Rebeca Rafael irafael@fremont.k12.ca.us 12302 Staff Secretary II Title I II III & IV Programs
Sharon Jeeveranthenam sjeeveranthenam@fremont.k12.ca.us 12313 Account Clerk Federal & State Programs
Elizabeth Suarez-Puno esuarez-puno@fremont.k12.ca.us 12632 Community Liaison Migrant Education
Catrina Aguilar caguilar@fremont.k12.ca.us 12314 Parent Outreach Coordinator Immigrant Students & Families
Jessica Jennings jjennings@fremont.k12.ca.us 12226 Teacher on Special Assignment Secondary English Learners
Kristina Yamin kyamin@fremont.k12.ca.us 12318 Teacher on Special Assignment - Immigrant Support Immigrant Support TSA
Lucy Lay llay@fremont.k12.ca.us 12222 Teacher on Special Assignment Spanish Immersion TSA
Paohsuan Huang phuang@fremont.k12.ca.us 12225 Teacher on Special Assignment Mandarin Immersion TSA
Induction Department
Heidi Beck hbeck@fremont.k12.ca.us 12319 Induction Specialist  
Kristina Najarro knajarro@fremont.k12.ca.us 12621 Induction Specialist  
Shirley Leung sleung@fremont.k12.ca.us 12617 Office Assistant III  
Language Assessment Center
Amanda Alexander aalexander@fremont.k12.ca.us 12374 Office Assistant III  
Angela Ekman aekman@fremont.k12.ca.us 12606 Data Technician  
Jackie Servin jservin@fremont.k12.ca.us 12376 Language Technician Spanish
Leticia Villarreal lvillarreal@fremont.k12.ca.us 12373 Senior Language Technician Spanish
Mehar Zulfiqar mzulfiqar@fremont.k12.ca.us 12375 Language Technician Hindi/Punjabi/Urdu
Michelle Liu x_liu@fremont.k12.ca.us 12377 Language Technician Mandarin/Cantonese
Sharon Wu swu@fremont.k12.ca.us 12333 Language Technician Mandarin/Cantonese/Vietnamese
Preschool Department
Beverly Taub btaub@fremont.k12.ca.us 12607 Program Manager  
Kathy Martinez Sandoval kmartinezsandoval@fremont.k12.ca.us 12355 Staff Secretary II Preschool Dept Secretary
Mie Mie Khaing mkhaing@fremont.k12.ca.us 12351 Account Clerk  
Isra Iqbal iiqbal@fremont.k12.ca.us 12312 Data Technician  
Isabel Vera ivera@fremont.k12.ca.us 12354 Community Liaison  
Martha Rodriguez mrodriguez@fremont.k12.ca.us 12322 Community Liaison  
Ruth Moncada rmoncada@fremont.k12.ca.us 12303 Community Liaison  
Native American Studies
Felicia Ballesteros fballesterosbanda@fremont.k12.ca.us 29020 Community Liaison Fremont Adult School