Skip to main content

Federal & State Programs Staff Contacts

Contacts
  Name Email Ext. Title More
Federal & State Programs Department
Rocha Christie Rocha cmrocha@fusdk12.net 12631 Director  
Booth Karyn Booth kbooth@fusdk12.net 12311 Staff Secretary III  
FUSD Nikki Vitale

nvitale@fusdk12.net

12633 Account Clerk Federal & State Programs
Rafael Rebeca Rafael irafael@fusdk12.net 12302 Staff Secretary II Title I, II, III & IV Programs
Garcia Rubi Garcia rgarcia@fusdk12.net 12603 Staff Secretary II, Bilingual GLAD, Immersion Programs
Barrios Sarah Barrious sbarrious@fusdk12.net 12650 Program Manager Title I, Immersion Programs
Induction Department
Beck Heidi Beck hbeck@fusdk12.net 12319 Induction Specialist  
Najarro Kristina Najarro knajarro@fusdk12.net 12621 Induction Specialist  
Leung Shirley Leung sleung@fusdk12.net 12617 Office Assistant III  
Teachers on Special Assignment
Jennings Jessica Jennings jjennings@fusdk12.net 12226 Teacher on Special Assignment Secondary English Learners TSA
Yamin Kristina Yamin kyamin@fusdk12.net 12318 Teacher on Special Assignment Immigrant Support TSA
FUSD Paohsuan Huang phuang@fusdk12.net 12225 Teacher on Special Assignment Mandarin Immersion TSA
Language Assessment Center
Alexander Amanda Alexander aalexander@fusdk12.net 12374 Office Assistant III  
Ekman Angela Ekman aekman@fusdk12.net 12606 Data Technician  
Servin Jackie Servin jservin@fusdk12.net 12376 Language Technician Spanish
Villarreal Leticia Villarreal lvillarreal@fusdk12.net 12373 Senior Language Technician Spanish
Zulfiqar Mehar Zulfiqar mzulfiqar@fusdk12.net 12375 Language Technician Hindi, Punjabi & Urdu
Liu Michelle Liu x_liu@fusdk12.net 12377 Language Technician Mandarin & Cantonese
Wu Sharon Wu swu@fusdk12.net 12333 Language Technician Mandarin, Cantonese & Vietnamese
Preschool Department
Taub Beverly Taub btaub@fusdk12.net 12607 Program Manager  
FUSD Iliana Plascencia Mercado iplascenciamercado@fusdk12.net 12355 Staff Secretary II  
Vera Isabel Vera ivera@fusdk12.net 12354 Community Liaison  
FUSD Isra Iqbal iiqbal@fusdk12.net 12312 Data Technician  
FUSD Martha Rodriguez mrodriguez@fusdk12.net 12322 Community Liaison  
FUSD Mie Mie Khaing mkhaing@fusdk12.net 12351 Account Clerk  
Moncada Ruth Moncada rmoncada@fusdk12.net 12303 Community Liaison  
Community Liaison / Parent Outreach Coordinator
Aguilar Catrina Aguilar caguilar@fusdk12.net 12314 Parent Outreach Coordinator Immigrant Students & Families
SuarezPuno Elizabeth Suarez-Puno esuarez-puno@fusdk12.net 12632 Community Liaison Migrant Education
Ballesteros Felicia Ballesteros fballesterosbanda@fusdk12.net 29020 Community Liaison Native American Studies