Skip to main content

Curriculum & Instruction Staff Contacts

Contacts
First Last Name Email Phone (Ext.) Title/Role
Corey Brown coreybrown@fusdk12.net 659-2570 Director, Curriculum & Instruction
Julie Wise jwise@fusdk12.net 12701 Secretary
Zasha Hodge zhodge@fusdk12.net 12716 Office Assistant
Marcia Russell mrussell@fusdk12.net 12705 Program Manager - Math and Science
Jamie Shimomura jshimomura@fusdk12.net 12704 Program Manager - ELA, History, Social Sciences
Angela Hsu ahsu@fusdk12.net 12712 Instructional Coach - Elementary
Juleana Shaw  jshaw@fusdk12.net 12715 Instructional Coach - Elementary
Jennifer Blenis Meehan jblenismeehan@fusdk12.net 12714 Instructional Coach - Elementary
Rylee Greene rgreene@fusdk12.net 12708 Instructional Coach - Elementary
Christine Tu ctu@fusdk12.net 12709 Instructional Coach - Secondary
Dawn Nogueiro dnogueiro@fusdk12.net 12713 Instructional Coach - Secondary
Nate Ivy nivy@fusdk12.net 12703 Instructional Coach - Secondary
Stephanie Angel sangel@fusdk12.net 12711 Instructional Coach - Secondary
Jet Najera jnajera@fusdk12.net 12702 Instructional Coach - Special Education
Katherine Do kdo@fusdk12.net AHS ext. 57619 District Librarian
Wendey Mueller wmueller@fusdk12.net 12717 Library Media Systems Admin