Skip to main content

Transportation Dept

school busInformation

Phone: (510) 657-1450

Location: 43770 South Grimmer Blvd.
Fax: (510) 657-1589

Dispatch: Ext. 13147 

Hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Charles Ott
Director
cott@fremont.k12.ca.us

Katie Daniello
Secretary
kdaniello@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13104

Bus Pass Information

Purchase a Bus Pass Online: myschoolbucks.com

Bus Pass Office Hours: Monday through Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM - No appointment necessary.

We recommend purchasing a bus pass ONLINE or planning your office visit for EARLY AUGUST to avoid the last minute crowds.  Bus pass office hours will NOT be extended to accommodate last-minute visitors. REMINDER: The first day of school is Wednesday, August 29, 2018

More Bus Pass Information: 

Mission of Transportation Department

To provide safe transportation services that enhance the educational opportunities for our children.  Each employee is dedicated to behaviors, which guarantee courtesy to our customers and those with whom we share the road.  Service to our community is our shared value and the measure of our success.

SAFETY - COURTESY - SERVICE


Debbie Crawford
Supervisor
dcrawford@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13103

Alejandro Rodriguez
Account Clerk
kdaniello@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13103

Jerri Levy
Driver Trainer
jlevy@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13102

Dan Goularte
Lead Mechanic
jlevy@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13108

Martha Clemens
Dispatcher
mclemens@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13111

Martha Esparza
Dispatcher
mesparza@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13112

Malika Smith
Dispatcher/Field Trip
masmith@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13110

Meghan McAndrews
Special Education
mmcandrews@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13101