Skip to main content

Budget, Audit and Attendance Dept

Information

Attendance records must be kept for compulsory education and apportionment purposes.

Phone: (510) 659-2509
Room: 210
Fax: (510) 438-9254


Rais Abbasi
Director
rabbasi@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12540

Ben Canlas
Budget Analyst
bcanlas@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12573

Betty Ng
Account Technician
lng1@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12689

Yumei Maggie Tung
Account Technician
ytung@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12209

Lourdes Andrade Torres
Account Technician
landradetorres@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12684

Sharon Jeevarathenam
Account Clerk
sjeevarathenam@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12680

Rossana Santos
Attendance
rsantos@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12208

Tracy Blincoe
Position Control
tblincoe@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12315

2017-2018 Files: 

2017-2018 Second Interim Budget, Presented March 14, 2018 - Budget Report  (4.7 meg .pdf)
2017-2018 Second Interim Budget, Presented March 14, 2018 - Presentation

2018 School Services of California March 14, 2018 - Fremont Unified School District Board Presentation on District Budget

2017-2018 First Interim Budget, Presented December 13, 2017 - Budget Report  (4 meg .pdf)
2017-2018 First Interim Budget, Presented December 13, 2017 - Presentation
2017-2018 45 day budget revision presented on July 26, 2017 - Report
2017-2018 Adopted Budget, Presented on June 28, 2017 - Budget Report
2017-2018 Preliminary Budget/Public Hearing, Presented on June 7, 2017 - Presentation
2017-2018 Budget Update, Presented on March 8, 2017 - Presentation
2017-2018 Budget Update, Presented on February 22, 2017 - Presentation
2017-2018 Budget Update, Presented on January 25, 2017 - Presentation

 

2016-2017 Files:

2016-2017 Second Interim Budget, Presented on March 8, 2017 - Presentation
2016-2017 Second Interim Budget, Presented on March 8, 2017 - Budget Report (4.7 meg .pdf)
2016-2017 First Interim Budget, presented December 14, 2016 - Presentation
2016-2017 First Interim Budget, presented December 14, 2016 - Budget Report (4 meg .pdf)
2016-2017 Adopted Budget, presented June 29, 2016 - Budget Report (4 meg .pdf)