Skip to main content

Payroll Dept

Information

Phone: (510) 659-2535
Room: 240
Fax: (510) 659-2505


Randy Rivera
Payroll Supervisor
rmrivera@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12269

Carole Cheshier
Payroll Tech (Classified A-D)
ccheshier@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12266

Susan Weizer
Payroll Tech  (Classified E-K, XYZ)
sweizer@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12620

Vicki Gee
Payroll Tech (Classified L-P, V)
vgee@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12634

Theresa Carrillo
Payroll Tech (Classified Q-U, W)
vgee@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12640

Lora Ravenscroft
Payroll Tech  (Certificated A-G)
lravenscroft@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12268

Barbara Gerber
Payroll Tech (Certificated H-O)
bgerber@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12270

Teri Bombaci
Payroll Tech (Certificated P-Z)
tbombaci@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12267


 

End of Month Pay Dates for 2017/18

July 31, 2017

August 31, 2017

September 29, 2017

October 31, 2017

November 30, 2017

December 22, 2017

January 31, 2018

February 28, 2018

March 29, 2018

April 30, 2018

May 31, 2018

June 29, 2018

July 31, 2018 (summer net pay check for 17/18)

August 31, 2018 (summer net pay check for 17/18)


10 month employees that work less than year round and are on the 12 pay check plan, will receive a summer net pay check at the end of July 2018 and at the end of August 2018.  First fiscal year 17/18 paycheck for this group is September 29, 2017.

11 month employees that work less than year round and are on the 12 pay check plan, will receive a summer net pay check at the end of July 2018.  First fiscal year 17/18 paycheck for this group is August 31, 2017.

12 month employees receive their first fiscal year 17/18 paycheck on July 31, 2017.


 

Payroll Forms

DirectDepositAuthorizationAgreement.pdf - Electronic Direct Deposit is available for month-end payroll. To initiate this service, the following information must be completed, a voided check must be attached, and this completed form must be submitted to the Payroll Department.

PayrollDeductionChangeForm.pdf