Skip to main content

Payroll

Information

Phone: (510) 659-2535
Room: 240
Fax: (510) 659-2560

End of Month Pay Dates Payroll Forms (public)


Randy Rivera
Payroll Supervisor
rmrivera@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12269

Carole Cheshier
Payroll Tech (Classified A-D, Board & PC)
ccheshier@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12266

Susan Weizer
Payroll Tech  (Classified E-K and XYZ)
sweizer@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12620

Sarabjeet Sodhi
ssodhi@fusdk12.net
Payroll Tech (Classified L-P and V)
Ext. 12634

Theresa Carrillo
Payroll Tech (Classified Q-U and W)
tcarrillo@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12640

Lora Ravenscroft
Payroll Tech  (Certificated A-G)
lravenscroft@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12268

Barbara Gerber
Payroll Tech (Certificated H-O)
bgerber@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12270

Teri Bombaci
Payroll Tech (Certificated P-Z)
tbombaci@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12267


End of Month Pay Dates for 2019/20

September 30, 2019
October 31, 2019
November 26, 2019
December 20, 2019
January 31, 2020
February 28, 2020
March 31, 2020
April 30, 2020
May 29, 2020
June 30, 2020
July 29, 2020 (summer net pay check for 19-20)
August 28, 2020 (summer net pay check for 19-20)


10 month employees that work less than year round and are on the 12 pay check plan, will receive a summer net pay check at the end of July 2020 and at the end of August 2020.  First fiscal year 2019-20 paycheck for this group is September 30, 2019.

11 month employees that work less than year round and are on the 12 pay check plan, will receive a summer net pay check at the end of July 2020. First fiscal year 2019-20 paycheck for this group is August 30, 2019.

12 month employees receive their first fiscal year 2019-20 paycheck on July 31, 2019.


Payroll Forms

DirectDepositAuthorizationAgreement.pdf - Electronic Direct Deposit is available for month-end payroll. To initiate this service, the following information must be completed, a voided check must be attached, and this completed form must be submitted to the Payroll Department.

PayrollDeductionChangeForm.pdf