Skip to main content

Payroll

Information

Phone: (510) 659-2535
Room: 240
Fax: (510) 659-2505

End of Month Pay Dates Payroll Forms (public)


Randy Rivera
Payroll Supervisor
rmrivera@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12269

Carole Cheshier
Payroll Tech (Classified A-D, Board & PC)
ccheshier@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12266

Susan Weizer
Payroll Tech  (Classified E-K and XYZ)
sweizer@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12620

Sarabjeet Sodhi
ssodhi@fusdk12.net
Payroll Tech (Classified L-P and V)
Ext. 12634

Theresa Carrillo
Payroll Tech (Classified Q-U and W)
tcarrillo@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12640

Lora Ravenscroft
Payroll Tech  (Certificated A-G)
lravenscroft@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12268

Linda Letsinger
Payroll Tech (Certificated H-O)
lletsinger@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12270

Trudy Parker
Payroll Tech (Certificated P-Z)
tparker@fusdk12.net
Ext. 12267


End of Month Pay Dates for 2021-2022

July 29, 2021
August 31, 2021
September 30, 2021
October 29, 2021
November 30, 2021
December 23, 2021
January 31, 2022
February 28, 2022
March 31, 2022
April 29, 2022
May 31, 2022
June 30, 2022
July 28, 2022 (summer net pay checks for 2021-22)
August 30, 2022 (summer net pay check for 2021-22)

~ 10 month employees that work less than year round and are on the 12 pay check plan, will receive a summer net pay check at the end of July 2022 and at the end of August 2022. First fiscal year 2021-22 paycheck for this group is September 30, 2021.
~ 11 month employees that work less than year round and are on the 12 pay check plan, will receive a summer net pay check at the end of July 2022. First fiscal year 2021-22 paycheck for this group is August 31, 2021.
~ 12 month employees receive their first fiscal year 2021-22 paycheck on July 29, 2021.


Payroll Forms

DirectDepositAuthorizationAgreement.pdf - Electronic Direct Deposit is available for month-end payroll. To initiate this service, the following information must be completed, a voided check must be attached, and this completed form must be submitted to the Payroll Department.

PayrollDeductionChangeForm.pdf