Skip to main content

Payroll

Information

Phone: (510) 659-2535
Room: 240
Fax: (510) 659-2560

End of Month Pay Dates Payroll Forms (public)


Randy Rivera
Payroll Supervisor
rmrivera@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12269

Carole Cheshier
Payroll Tech (Classified A-D, Board & PC)
ccheshier@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12266

Susan Weizer
Payroll Tech  (Classified E-K and XYZ)
sweizer@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12620

Sarabjeet Sodhi
ssodhi@fremont.k12.ca.us
Payroll Tech (Classified L-P and V)
Ext. 12634

Theresa Carrillo
Payroll Tech (Classified Q-U and W)
tcarrillo@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12640

Lora Ravenscroft
Payroll Tech  (Certificated A-G)
lravenscroft@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12268

Barbara Gerber
Payroll Tech (Certificated H-O)
bgerber@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12270

Teri Bombaci
Payroll Tech (Certificated P-Z)
tbombaci@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 12267


End of Month Pay Dates for 2018/19

July 31, 2018
August 31, 2018
September 28, 2018
October 31, 2018
November 30, 2018
December 21, 2018
January 31, 2019
February 28, 2019
March 29, 2019
April 30, 2019
May 31, 2019
June 27, 2019
July 30, 2019 (summer net pay check for 18-19)
August 29, 2019 (summer net pay check for 18-19)


10 month employees that work less than year round and are on the 12 pay check plan, will receive a summer net pay check at the end of July 2019 and at the end of August 2019.  First fiscal year 2018-19 paycheck for this group is September 28, 2018.

11 month employees that work less than year round and are on the 12 pay check plan, will receive a summer net pay check at the end of July 2019. First fiscal year 2018-19 paycheck for this group is August 31, 2018.

12 month employees receive their first fiscal year 2018-19 paycheck on July 31, 2018.


Payroll Forms

DirectDepositAuthorizationAgreement.pdf - Electronic Direct Deposit is available for month-end payroll. To initiate this service, the following information must be completed, a voided check must be attached, and this completed form must be submitted to the Payroll Department.

PayrollDeductionChangeForm.pdf