Skip to main content

Maintenance, Operations & Grounds

Information

Phone: (510) 657-0761

Urgent After Hours Reporting Phone:  (510) 377-3389

Location:
Maintenance - 43772 South Grimmer Blvd.
Operations & Grounds - 43770 South Grimmer Blvd
Fax: (510) 651-6057


Kevin Arthur
Director
karthur@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13224

Jacqueline Cortez
Secretary
jcortez@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13209

Maintenance Department

Phone: (510) 657-0761

Nick Ampon
Supervisor
nampon@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13202

Brad Promes
Supervisor
bpromes@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13205

Lucia Scalise
Office Assistant
lscalise@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13204

Debbie Van Luchem
Office Assistant
dvanluchem@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13203

Operations & Grounds Department

Phone: (510) 657-0693

Tom Ekman
Supervisor Custodial and Grounds
tekman@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13305

Dan Farmer
Night Supervisor Custodial Services
dfarmer@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13304

Maria Brooks
Secretary
mbrooks@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13302

Haylie Champion
Office Assistant
hchampion@fremont.k12.ca.us
Ext. 13301


 

Facility Change

Please use these forms to;

1)  Request an estimate for change request to existing structures

2)  Request work for a change request.  

Facility Change Estimate (pdf updated 7/26/18)

Facility Change Request (pdf updated 7/26/18)

Please contact Jacqueline Cortez at x13209 with any questions.

Healthy School Act

Healthy School Act Information (Annual Notification of Planned Pesticide Use)

Integrated Pest Management Plan (IPM)

IPM Plan Publicly Available

Trades Listing

Carpenter
Electrician
Electronic Technician
Glazier
Heating & Air Conditioning Technician
Locksmith
Mobil Maintenance Technician
Painter
Plumber