Skip to main content

Nurse Contacts by Site

2020-2021 subject to change (rev 8/24/20)
Please use caution when providing confidential information in email


*These sites currently do not have an assigned school nurse. The nurse listed is a temporary point of contact.

School Nurse Point of Contact by Site
School Site Nurse Email Phone
American High School* Erika Dao edao@fusdk12.net (510) 556-6890
Ardenwood Elementary Bagya Arunkumar barunkumar@fusdk12.net (510) 358-1511
Azevada Elementary* (M-Th) Deborah Weir dweir@fusdk12.net (510) 304-5323
(F) Monica Miller mtmiller@fusdk12.net (510) 358-0715
Blacow Elementary (M-Th) Deborah Weir dweir@fusdk12.net (510) 304-5323
(F) Monica Miller mtmiller@fusdk12.net (510) 358-0715
Brier Elementary Erika Dao edao@fusdk12.net (510) 556-6890
Brookvale Elementary Erika Dao edao@fusdk12.net (510) 556-6890
Cabrillo Elementary Kari Schrank kschrank@fusdk12.net (510) 358-9851
Centerville Jr. High Erika Dao edao@fusdk12.net (510) 556-6890
Chadbourne Elementary Andrew Nguyen anguyen1@fusdk12.net (510) 364-5684
Circle of Independent Learning (M, Tu, F) Alanna Lee alannalee@fusdk12.net (510) 386-8435
Durham Elementary* Ashley Greer agreer@fusdk12.net (510) 358-0269
Forest Park Elementary Bagya Arunkumar barunkumar@fusdk12.net (510) 358-1511
Fremont Adult & Cont. Ed Ran Li rli@fusdk12.net (510) 386-7052
Glankler Early Learning Ctr* Ran Li rli@fusdk12.net (510) 386-7052
Glenmoor Elementary (M-Th) Deborah Weir dweir@fusdk12.net (510) 304-5323
(F) Monica Miller mtmiller@fusdk12.net (510) 358-0715
Gomes Elementary Tanya Escobar tescobar@fusdk12.net (510) 304-8215
Green Elementary* Tanya Escobar tescobar@fusdk12.net (510) 304-8215
Grimmer Elementary Mae Higa mhiga@fusdk12.net (510) 298-8564
Hirsch Elementary Mae Higa mhiga@fusdk12.net (510) 298-8564
Hopkins Jr. High Marcia Foley mfoley@fusdk12.net (510) 364-3746
Horner Middle School Robin Tsoi rtsoi@fusdk12.net (510) 449-4962
Irvington High School Andrew Nguyen anguyen1@fusdk12.net (510) 364-5684
Kennedy High School

(M-Th) Deborah Weir

dweir@fusdk12.net (510) 304-5323
(F) Monica Miller mtmiller@fusdk12.net (510) 358-0715
Leitch Elementary Tanya Escobar tescobar@fusdk12.net (510) 304-8215
Maloney Elementary

(M, Tu, F) Alanna Lee

alannalee@fusdk12.net (510) 386-8435

(W, Th) Kari Schrank

kschrank@fusdk12.net (510) 358-9851
Mattos Elementary Andrew Nguyen anguyen1@fusdk12.net (510) 364-5684
Millard Elementary* Kari Schrank kschrank@fusdk12.net (510) 358-9851
Mission San Jose Elementary Ashley Greer agreer@fusdk12.net (510) 358-0269
Mission San Jose High School Marcia Foley mfoley@fusdk12.net (510) 364-3746
Mission Valley Elementary Marcia Foley mfoley@fusdk12.net (510) 364-3746
Niles Elemenatry Bagya Arunkumar barunkumar@fusdk12.net (510) 358-1511
Oliveira Elemenatary

(M, Tu, F) Alanna Lee

alannalee@fusdk12.net (510) 386-8435
(W, Th) Robin Tsoi rtsoi@fusdk12.net (510) 449-4962
Parkmont Elementary Robin Tsoi rtsoi@fusdk12.net (510) 449-4962
Patterson Elementary Kari Schrank kschrank@fusdk12.net (510) 358-9851
Robertson High School* Robin Tsoi rtsoi@fusdk12.net (510) 449-4962
Thornton Jr. High Kari Schrank kschrank@fusdk12.net (510) 358-9851
Vallejo Mill Elementary Bagya Arunkumar barunkumar@fusdk12.net (510) 358-1511
Vista Alternative* Robin Tsoi rtsoi@fusdk12.net (510) 449-4962
Walters Middle School Ashley Greer agreer@fusdk12.net (510) 358-0269
Warm Springs Elementary Robin Tsoi rtsoi@fusdk12.net (510) 449-4962
Warwick Elementary Ashley Greer agreer@fusdk12.net (510) 358-0269
Washington High School Mae Higa mhiga@fusdk12.net (510) 298-8564
Weibel Elementary Tanya Escobar tescobar@fusdk12.net (510) 304-8215
DO/SSS – Health Services
Coordinator
Monica Miller mtmiller@fusdk12.net (510) 358-0715

 

If unable to reach nurse point of contact, please contact Health Services Coordinator with urgent matters

Pdf version