Skip to main content

Federal & State Programs Staff Contacts

Contacts
  Name Email Ext. Title More
Federal & State Programs Department
Rocha Christie Rocha cmrocha@fusdk12.net 12631 Director  
Booth Karyn Booth kbooth@fusdk12.net 12311 Staff Secretary III  
Rafael Rebeca Rafael

irafael@fusdk12.net

12302 Account Clerk Federal & State Programs
  Blanca Silva bsilva1@fusdk12.net 12354 Staff Secretary II Title I, II, III & IV Programs
Garcia Rubi Garcia rgarcia@fusdk12.net 12603 Staff Secretary II, Bilingual GLAD, Immersion Programs
FUSD Audrey Suratos asuratos@fusdk12.net 12621 Program Manager Title I, Immersion Programs
Induction Department
Beck Heidi Beck hbeck@fusdk12.net 12319 Induction Specialist  
FUSD Saima Haroon sharoon@fusdk12.net 12617 Induction Assistant  
Teachers on Special Assignment
FUSD Ednita Fuentes-Mortensen efuentesmortensen@fusdk12.net 12222 Teacher on Special Assignment

Elementary English Learners Coach

Spanish Immersion Coach

Jennings Jessica Jennings jjennings@fusdk12.net 12226 Teacher on Special Assignment Secondary English Learners Coach
Yamin Kristina Gonzalez kegonzalez@fusdk12.net 12318 Teacher on Special Assignment

Elementary English Learners Coach

Immigrant Support Coach

FUSD Paohsuan Huang phuang@fusdk12.net 12225 Teacher on Special Assignment

Elementary English Learners Coach

Mandarin Immersion Coach

Language Assessment Center
Alexander Amanda Alexander aalexander@fusdk12.net 12374 Office Assistant III  
Ekman Angela Ekman aekman@fusdk12.net 12606 Data Technician  
Servin Jackie Servin jservin@fusdk12.net 12376 Language Technician Spanish
Villarreal Leticia Villarreal lvillarreal@fusdk12.net 12373 Senior Language Technician Spanish
Zulfiqar Mehar Zulfiqar mzulfiqar@fusdk12.net 12375 Language Technician Hindi, Punjabi & Urdu
Liu Michelle Liu x_liu@fusdk12.net 12377 Language Technician Mandarin & Cantonese
Wu Sharon Wu swu@fusdk12.net 12333 Language Technician Mandarin, Cantonese & Vietnamese
Preschool Department
Taub Beverly Taub btaub@fusdk12.net 12607 Program Manager  
Vera Isabel Vera ivera@fusdk12.net 12355 Staff Secretary II  
FUSD Isra Iqbal iiqbal@fusdk12.net 12312 Data Technician  
FUSD Mie Mie Khaing mkhaing@fusdk12.net 12351 Account Clerk  
Community Liaison / Parent Outreach Coordinator
Aguilar Catrina Aguilar caguilar@fusdk12.net 12314 Parent Outreach Coordinator Immigrant Students & Families
  TBD   29020 Community Liaison Native American Studies
  TBD   12632 Community Liaison Migrant Education